2018 Management Committee

At the 2018 SCCAS AGM, the following people were elected to the SCCAS Management Committee.

President - Helen Williams
Vice-President - Julie Kelly
Secretary - Jean Gunnett
Treasurer - Johanna McCallum
Assistant to the Secretary and Treasurer - Jonathan Ogilvie
Property Manager - John Williams
Wardrobe Mistress - Josie Catt
Choral Group Representatives - Graeme Butler, Alan Field
Extra Members - JJ Geelen, Graham Koch, Georgia Martin, Lynne McGrail

The Committee meet on the third Wednesday of each month. Any financial member is welcome to attend Committee Meetings; contact the Secretary beforehand for location.

Newsscca societyAGM